LO QUE DICEN LOS DEMÁS

Sommes ravis de cette expérience Guide Alexandre super sympa et agreable
Dominique Legendre Avatar
Dominique Legendre
6/24/2024
Espectacular, la primera vez que montamos en buggy y ha sido una experiencia increíble. El instructor/ guía muy atento y muy simpático. Todo muy bien explicado. Sin duda repetiremos más veces.
David Martin Avatar
David Martin
6/17/2024
Estupenda experiencia , unas vistas muy bonitas , el monitor muy simpático y muy atento a todo en todo momento Volveremos a repetir
Beatriz Rubio Astorga Avatar
Beatriz Rubio Astorga
6/17/2024
5 star ratingUNREAL! Absolutely spectacular!! Tour guide was really friendly and really chill! Myself and my boyfriend went on a buggy tour for an hour😍👌🏻 definitely will be back.. got to stop half way, to take photos and learn a bit about the area👍🏻
Ciara L Avatar
Ciara L
6/11/2024
It's been such an incredible experience! Starting with the incredibly friendly organizer, Alex - you're the best! From the perfect preparation to the ride itself and all the interesting information gathered along the way. Absolutely recommended to everyone!
Katarzyna Baran Avatar
Katarzyna Baran
6/08/2024
It was a very wonderful experience and a memorable one. Our guide, Alex, was very kind, which made it enjoyable. I highly recommend this experience as a memory of your trip!
Asato Hoshi Avatar
Asato Hoshi
6/07/2024
5 star ratingThe most amazing time Had the most amazing time, one of the best experiences yet. Our guide was just superb. Explained everything before we set off, a practice run later and we where off. We weren't pressurised into buying pictures of our day, instead they where just sent across on the phone which was so refreshing, a really nice touch. Highly recommend.The most amazing time
Rozalin Avatar
Rozalin
6/06/2024
Great and fun experience with Mijas Buggy’s. Alex was an awesome instructor, very knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend
Ben Morrison Avatar
Ben Morrison
6/03/2024
Superbe expérience avec Alex qui nous a montré de magnifiques endroits et qui nous a expliqué la culture local. 1er experience pour ma part et j'ai beaucoup apprécié. Merci Alex !
Coralie Avatar
Coralie
6/03/2024
Superbe expérience
Demon Avatar
Demon
6/03/2024
I recently had the pleasure of experiencing Mijas buggy tour in Mijas, Spain, and it was an unforgettable adventure! From start to finish, the experience was exhilarating and well-organized. **Booking and Arrival:** Booking the tour was straightforward and hassle-free. Upon arrival, we were greeted by friendly staff who made us feel welcome and excited for the day ahead. They provided a comprehensive safety briefing and ensured we were comfortable with the buggies before setting off. **The Ride:** The buggies were easy to handle, even for those with minimal off-road driving experience. We embarked on a scenic route that took us through breathtaking landscapes, including rugged trails, picturesque hills, and stunning viewpoints overlooking the Costa del Sol. **Our Guide - Alex:** A special shoutout to our tour guide, Alex, who truly made the experience exceptional. Alex was not only knowledgeable about the local area and its history but also incredibly friendly and engaging. He ensured everyone was safe and comfortable throughout the tour, always checking in on us and sharing fascinating stories and insights along the way. His passion for the region was evident and added a personal touch to the adventure. **Scenery and Stops:** Throughout the tour, Alex led us to several amazing spots where we could take photos and enjoy the beautiful surroundings. **Safety and Comfort:** The tour company prioritized safety, and we always felt secure during the ride. They provided helmets and other necessary gear, and Alex was attentive to the group's pace, ensuring everyone was comfortable. **Conclusion:** Overall, Mijas buggy tour was an exciting and unique way to explore the region. The combination of thrilling off-road driving, stunning natural beauty, and Alex's exceptional guidance made for a perfect day out. I highly recommend this experience to anyone looking for an adventure in southern Spain!
Ada Gutierrez Avatar
Ada Gutierrez
6/03/2024
Tolle Tour, Alex ist ein super netter Guide und hat interessante Infos. Echt ein super Vormittag, vielen Dank!
Sebastian Bernard Avatar
Sebastian Bernard
6/03/2024
Went with family, great fun the kids loved it, the guide was really good and very friendly
Brien Bodenham Avatar
Brien Bodenham
5/27/2024
Fab day out can’t wait to do it again
Sarah Hill Avatar
Sarah Hill
5/27/2024
Bellissimo tour , la guida molto gentile e attento . Io e la mia amica ci siamo divertite tantissimo. Lo consiglio
Wane Ruffier Avatar
Wane Ruffier
5/27/2024
Good ride. Lovely service!!! Friendly guy! Very beautiful road. Good buggys ;) It was a fantastic experience !!
Jutta Vanbrabant Avatar
Jutta Vanbrabant
5/20/2024
Nous avons passé un très bon moment en compagnie d'un guide très sympathique. Nous recommandons a 100% !! 👌🏻👌🏻
Angelique DE SOUSA Avatar
Angelique DE SOUSA
5/11/2024
De magnifiques paysages à découvrir, un moment exceptionnel et un guide vraiment top
Mel B Avatar
Mel B
5/09/2024
Encantados con la experiencia. El recorrido fue muy entretenido y las vistas espectaculares. El monitor era muy simpático y atento. Hay que tener en cuenta que no hablan español. Tuvimos suerte de reservarlo un lunes sin afluencia, y lo pudimos disfrutar muchísimo porque éramos el único buggy además del que llevaba el monitor. El buggy funcionó perfectamente durante todo el trayecto. No hubo contratiempos. Había llovido días atrás, la zona estaba verde y pudimos cruzar un riachuelo, lo que sumó puntos a la experiencia. Si quieres disfrutar de algo diferente, te lo recomiendo. Sin duda, repetiría.
Ingrid Salvador Juny Avatar
Ingrid Salvador Juny
4/28/2024
La verdad que hemos tenido muy buena experiencia con mi niña. el monitor y la muchacha que hace fotos y vídeos dos encantadores personas gracias por todo muy recomendable Mijas Buggys
Bartolomé Torres Avatar
Bartolomé Torres
4/21/2024
5 star ratingBrilliant Experience Brilliant Experience highly recommended, Guides Alex and Laurence were very friendly and professional. Only negative was there were no refreshments at any of the 2 stops as advertised on the website.
Michael B Avatar
Michael B
4/14/2024