LO QUE DICEN LOS DEMÁS

5 star ratingGreat tour We booked the 2 hours tour during a bachelor party trip in Malaga.We a great tour with nice lanscapes and a Friendly staff

Rou_bignolle Avatar
Rou_bignolle
6/13/2022

5 star ratingMost fun I’ve had in Spain Best activity I’ve done in Spain. 2 instructors who couldn’t have been nicer. 100% would recommend to anyone looking for an activity to do. Lovely stop up a mountain, so great for getting pictures and taking in a fantastic view overall 11/10!😁 Also would recommend bringing clothes you don’t mind getting dirty cause the roads can get dusty.

Sean C Avatar
Sean C
6/04/2022

Absolutely fantastic day, thankyou so much. All 6 of us ladies totally had a barrell full of laughs...of course the scenery was stunning. Way beyond what we expected!

Emma Long Avatar
Emma Long
5/22/2022

Esta muy divertido y el precio está muy bien, pero me falto tiempo y algo más de adrenalina, hubo momentos que me aburrí,

Salvador Rayo boeta Avatar
Salvador Rayo boeta
5/15/2022

Just want to say a big thank you for the experience we had. We booked the 2 hour tour and thoroughly enjoyed it with a simple booking process. We had 2 guides with us Neil and James who were both very fun and professional, they give you a safety briefing before you leave which is important to and good instructions on the buggys and also knowledge about the local area. You get alot of driving ( it really is a good 2 hours experience) so be prepared! with a couple of stops along the way to take in the scenery, buggys are well looked after and very fun to drive

Lee Wilkinson Avatar
Lee Wilkinson
4/09/2022

Number 1 buggy rental in Costa del Sol 🤩🙌🏽🔥

Klaus Palving Avatar
Klaus Palving
4/09/2022

Cracking buggy tour with the lads, recommended!

Darryl Stott Avatar
Darryl Stott
3/12/2022

Everything about the experience was fantastic. I took my 7 year old son and was blown away by the whole trip out off roading in the buggy. We were guided safely throughout and stopped to view the surrounding countryside/mountains before heading to a bar for a rest stop then driving back to base. The price was reasonable and I would definitely do it again the next time I go to Fuengirola. I'd give it more stars but the only option is up to 5.

Michelle Stead Avatar
Michelle Stead
2/25/2022

Super fun, highly recommended, a great way to see Mijas countryside , took my 12 year old daughter and she loved it. Easy to drive with experienced professional guides.

Marcus Yarwood Avatar
Marcus Yarwood
12/30/2021

We went to Mijas, fun was this tour. Really nice guide, we made a tour through the mountains by buggy. Off-road driving with the buggy is a really great experience, with beautiful views. I would highly recommend Mijas Buggy.

Black Man Avatar
Black Man
8/02/2021

Excellent drive with nice views of the Mijas area. We booked a 3-hour family trip, The trip was amazing, The views were fantastic!! James and Juande were amazing, they were knowledgeable. Thanks

Genesis Marks Avatar
Genesis Marks
8/02/2021

Excellent experience, amazing views!! Went on the 2-hour tour, was amazing, was very much fun!! Drive up and down had two stops where I see some views, Was fun and exciting!! Really recommend it..

Mabelle Blaustein Avatar
Mabelle Blaustein
8/02/2021

1st time at Mijas Buggy, very fun!! The 3-hour tour was just right for the afternoon. Excellent tour with 60% off-road & 40th% road, Professional guide & well-placed stop. I would recommend them

Johan Lundin Avatar
Johan Lundin
8/02/2021

Really fun and nice tour. The sites are absolutely fantastic, we felt safe throughout the tour and the tour was absolutely nice! I would recommend it. "

Olavi Nieminen Avatar
Olavi Nieminen
8/02/2021

A very good moment with friends. My, I and friends took out buggy for the 2-hour tour. The instructor was very nice, the landscape was just great. Thanks, them

Arvid Lundin Avatar
Arvid Lundin
8/02/2021

Exciting 2 hours of driving over hills around stunning views. Nice buggys and a nice environment. James was really helpful. I would definitely do it again. Recommend it

Marcelo Krom Avatar
Marcelo Krom
8/02/2021

Amazing, Friendly, and helpful. This is a super cool activity that was enjoyed by all our friends. We choose a 3-hour tour and saw some landscapes and hills on our journey. Would highly recommend.

Alex Seal Avatar
Alex Seal
8/02/2021

This was a great ride. The trip went up and down roads on the mountain, crossing small rivers. Brand new buggy made it even best. This is a must-use if you like these kinds of tours. Thanks owner"

Kyle Bent Avatar
Kyle Bent
8/02/2021

C’était parfait ! Nous avons pris un tour de 2h en buggy, c’est passé très vite, nous avons pu admirer les paysages durant ce tourPetit clin d’œil au guide qui était très gentil et à l’écoute

Paula Merc Avatar
Paula Merc
8/02/2021

I and my wife had a great 2-hour tour of fun. You will get a little wet when crossing the waterways but that will be a welcome relief when hot. The bandannas are essential to avoid dust. I would differently recommend"

Jermaine Baltazar Avatar
Jermaine Baltazar
8/02/2021

Had a great tour overall. Out for about 3 hours driving and quite a bit of that off-road. Overall a great time though, I would recommend this for something a bit differently. recommend..

Jefferson Eakes Avatar
Jefferson Eakes
8/02/2021